What Customers Are Saying About Us:

My Ratings & Reviews

My HomeAdvisor Overall Rating

111 Total Reviews

4.69

________________________________________


Ratings Distribution

5 Stars 95

4 Stars 13

3 Stars 3

2 Stars 0

1 Stars 2


Ratings & Reviews

Showing 1 - 15 of 111


5.0 | 05-19-2017

Review by Lisa M. in Billerica, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

John was timely efficient and knowledgeable


5.0 | 05-19-2017

Review by a homeowner in Andover, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

John is the best contractor who quickly trouble shooting the problems and fixed my AC and power outage issues efficiently. Yes, he is friendly and very professional. Definitely recommend him to others in need


Date  

10/21/2016

Rating 4.5

Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 4.5

Value for Money: 3.0 Review by a Homeowner in Haverhill, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: ok


Date

09/27/2016 

Rating 4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.0 Review by a Homeowner in Andover, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: He was professional and accommodating to my schedule. He was knowledgeable about my system and explained well. He had all the needed parts to make the repairs in one visit. The system is working well now.


Date

08/11/2016

Rating 3.5

Quality: 4.0

Customer Service: 3.0

Value for Money: 4.0 Review by Subhra B. in Tewksbury, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: John is very good on his scheduling communication.He is also prompt and reasonable. I would recommend him to anyone.


Date

08/04/2016

Rating 4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 3.5 Review by Cesar D. in Tewksbury, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: They were quick, efficient and reasonable


Date

08/01/2016

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0 Review by Sophia A. in Andover, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: Very professional, prompt and great at explaining what needs to be done and why,


Date

07/30/2016

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.5 Review by Greg M. in North Reading, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: Good guy. Prompt, friendly, more than fair. Even showed me how to wire my own thermostat and gave me a tool I needed to do it. He is my new HVAC guy.


Date

07/18/2016

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0 Review by Jeffrey A. in Billerica, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: John came and fixed my central AC and got it going at no time. Setting up appointment with him was easy and he follow up. Recommends few things and will definitely hire him with all my future services.


Date

07/17/2016

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 4.5

Value for Money: 5.0 Review by Greg M. in North Reading, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: Good guy. Prompt. Honest. Polite. Did good work. Very fair pricing. He will be hopefully be my new AC/Heating service guy.


Date

07/13/2016

Rating 4.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0 Review by a Homeowner in North Reading, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: He responded quickly and did a good job at a fair price. He was courteous and friendly and answered all our questions.


Date

07/11/2016

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0 Review by Linda B. in Andover, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: John is extremely reliable, knowledgeable and very prompt. He gave me a very detailed invoice of the work he did, which I really appreciated. I will definitely use him again.


Date

07/01/2016

Rating 4.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.0 Review by Wendy D. in Methuen, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: He was very responsive, friendly and got the job done.


Date

06/30/2016

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0 Review by Lisa R. in Andover, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: Very knowledgeable, friendly, prompt, courteous, and got the job done efficiently. I would use John again.


Date

06/14/2016

Rating 5.0

Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 4.5

Value for Money: 4.5 Review by Jeff B. in North Reading, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: John was great to work with. Cost was a bit higher than other quotes received. But he was responsive, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Would hire again.


Date

06/12/2016

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0 Review by Joel H. in Andover, MA

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Comments: The motor was bad and was replaced quickly and correctly. Price is good. Very happy about the service.